Page 2 of 5

Re: meterN 0.9

Posted: Mon Oct 15, 2018 9:13 pm
by jeanmarc
You're welcome. It's weird the issue didn't show on my system :oops:

Re: meterN 0.9

Posted: Mon Oct 15, 2018 11:45 pm
by NevD
I did not have the problem but installed update and all is working perfectly

Thanks

Nev

Re: meterN 0.9

Posted: Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:28 pm
by giulio
me too, no problem after updating to 0.9

thanks jeanmarc

Re: meterN 0.9

Posted: Sun Dec 30, 2018 1:07 pm
by megamarco83
Hi Jeanmarc
i have updated from metern 0.8.9 to last 0.9.1
the update is going well, but i have only one strange thing
i'm using gas monitor with esp_request and i show total value in "indicators not logged" using command:

Code: Select all

req_espeasy -total
it works because give back the result
20(1244.72*m3) is a valid entry !
Image
but on main panel i can't see it

Image
Image
Image
Image

with the previuos version i was able to see in the box the value.
now i see only the dots
why?

the csv is updated:

Code: Select all

12:45,33220435,25797070,82821532,59096830,122826,14.4,26.9,0,14184,,50.94,,33.94,16.88,230.60,20.1,33.7,20.4,29.6,1244.72,45
12:50,33220607,25797328,82821532,59096916,122998,15.2,26.5,0,14184,,50.06,,32.62,16.88,229.00,20.1,34.4,20.6,31.7,1244.72,44.5
12:55,33220813,25797596,82821532,59096978,123204,2.4,26.2,0,14184,,49.19,,32.62,28.50,228.40,20.3,34,20.6,32.9,1244.72,44.2
13:00,33220981,25797872,82821532,59097086,123372,2.4,26.2,0,14184,,48.06,,33.81,25.25,228.20,20.2,33.3,20.7,33.6,1244.72,43.3
the second last is the value of the gas: 1244.72

thanks

Re: meterN 0.9

Posted: Sun Dec 30, 2018 1:54 pm
by jeanmarc
Hi,
You can set it in "Meter(s) and sensor(s) configuration" "Dashboard live pooling" or in "Indicator(s) configuration".

It's look like you disable the "live pooling". Could you set the live command in meter's config and give it a try ?
Also, you could also do a "Test command" in indicators ?

Re: meterN 0.9

Posted: Sun Dec 30, 2018 2:06 pm
by megamarco83
jeanmarc wrote:
Sun Dec 30, 2018 1:54 pm
Hi,
You can set it in "Meter(s) and sensor(s) configuration" "Dashboard live pooling" or in "Indicator(s) configuration".

It's look like you disable the "live pooling". Could you set the live command in meter's config and give it a try ?
Also, you could also do a "Test command" in indicators ?
Hi, but it's configurated in indicator(s) configuration you can see in the image. this is the table only for indicators not logged:
Image
the test command works perfectly

Code: Select all

req_espeasy -total
20(1244.72*m3) is a valid entry !
i can see on dashboard:
this is the dashboard image, you can see that is showed in indicators logged but not in indicators not logged
Image
but not in idicator(s)
if i test the command on dashboard or in indicators is working in both side
the strage thing is that i do not change nothing and in previuous version was showed. maybe the "space" of the grid is not enouth to show the numbers?

the live command i have not setted because to me is not usefull, so i disable it (was disabled also for in the previous version)

Re: meterN 0.9

Posted: Sun Dec 30, 2018 2:10 pm
by megamarco83
ps.
this is the contain of nM_ILIVEMEMORY.json

Code: Select all

{"Voltage1":"225.50","Corrente2":"8.11","frequenza3":"50.00","cospi4":"0.94","Boiler5":"0","Resistenza6":null,"gas7":"1244.79"}
so not a reason to not show the number of gas 1244.79 in indicator(s) nt logged table

Re: meterN 0.9

Posted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 10:55 am
by jeanmarc
Hello,

meterN 0.9.2 is out :

- Updated HighCharts libs
- Pushover need new api key (due to spam). So, you need to save the configuration for each meter
- Bug in indicator if returned a null value

I've also rework comapps_examples (req_espeasy) and also poolmeters, pooler.php allow drift positive correction for pulse meters.

Wishing you a happy new year full of happiness
Bye

Re: meterN 0.9

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 9:41 pm
by NevD
Thanks very much Jeanmarc install working perfectly for me.

Nev

Re: meterN 0.9

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2019 7:19 am
by jeanmarc
Thanks for the feedback Nev. It's also good to know when it work :lol: