Power peak

Talks about solar stuff
Post Reply
Walter62
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Aug 29, 2013 11:40 am
Location: Italia
Contact:

Power peak

Post by Walter62 » Sun Nov 03, 2013 10:39 am

Hi Jeanmarc,
I upgraded my system at the new release 1.5.5 and all, work fine, but in the dashboard, the value of power peak, is not updated. As you see in the pictures the power peak value is the value stored in previous release, and the today value is "0".
I have the possibility to correct this

Thanks in advance
ImageImage

jeanmarc
Posts: 2022
Joined: Thu Aug 29, 2013 7:16 am

Re: Power peak

Post by jeanmarc » Sun Nov 03, 2013 2:14 pm

Hi Walter,

Thanks for the notification. I already notice the bug, it has been corrected.. I just need to motivate myself and continue working for the next release ;)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests