meterN 0.9

Talks about metering
jeanmarc
Posts: 1624
Joined: Thu Aug 29, 2013 7:16 am

Re: meterN 0.9

Post by jeanmarc » Mon Oct 15, 2018 9:13 pm

You're welcome. It's weird the issue didn't show on my system :oops:

NevD
Posts: 142
Joined: Tue Mar 11, 2014 12:22 am

Re: meterN 0.9

Post by NevD » Mon Oct 15, 2018 11:45 pm

I did not have the problem but installed update and all is working perfectly

Thanks

Nev

giulio
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2018 1:37 pm

Re: meterN 0.9

Post by giulio » Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:28 pm

me too, no problem after updating to 0.9

thanks jeanmarc

megamarco83
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 9:25 am

Re: meterN 0.9

Post by megamarco83 » Sun Dec 30, 2018 1:07 pm

Hi Jeanmarc
i have updated from metern 0.8.9 to last 0.9.1
the update is going well, but i have only one strange thing
i'm using gas monitor with esp_request and i show total value in "indicators not logged" using command:

Code: Select all

req_espeasy -total
it works because give back the result
20(1244.72*m3) is a valid entry !
Image
but on main panel i can't see it

Image
Image
Image
Image

with the previuos version i was able to see in the box the value.
now i see only the dots
why?

the csv is updated:

Code: Select all

12:45,33220435,25797070,82821532,59096830,122826,14.4,26.9,0,14184,,50.94,,33.94,16.88,230.60,20.1,33.7,20.4,29.6,1244.72,45
12:50,33220607,25797328,82821532,59096916,122998,15.2,26.5,0,14184,,50.06,,32.62,16.88,229.00,20.1,34.4,20.6,31.7,1244.72,44.5
12:55,33220813,25797596,82821532,59096978,123204,2.4,26.2,0,14184,,49.19,,32.62,28.50,228.40,20.3,34,20.6,32.9,1244.72,44.2
13:00,33220981,25797872,82821532,59097086,123372,2.4,26.2,0,14184,,48.06,,33.81,25.25,228.20,20.2,33.3,20.7,33.6,1244.72,43.3
the second last is the value of the gas: 1244.72

thanks

jeanmarc
Posts: 1624
Joined: Thu Aug 29, 2013 7:16 am

Re: meterN 0.9

Post by jeanmarc » Sun Dec 30, 2018 1:54 pm

Hi,
You can set it in "Meter(s) and sensor(s) configuration" "Dashboard live pooling" or in "Indicator(s) configuration".

It's look like you disable the "live pooling". Could you set the live command in meter's config and give it a try ?
Also, you could also do a "Test command" in indicators ?

megamarco83
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 9:25 am

Re: meterN 0.9

Post by megamarco83 » Sun Dec 30, 2018 2:06 pm

jeanmarc wrote:
Sun Dec 30, 2018 1:54 pm
Hi,
You can set it in "Meter(s) and sensor(s) configuration" "Dashboard live pooling" or in "Indicator(s) configuration".

It's look like you disable the "live pooling". Could you set the live command in meter's config and give it a try ?
Also, you could also do a "Test command" in indicators ?
Hi, but it's configurated in indicator(s) configuration you can see in the image. this is the table only for indicators not logged:
Image
the test command works perfectly

Code: Select all

req_espeasy -total
20(1244.72*m3) is a valid entry !
i can see on dashboard:
this is the dashboard image, you can see that is showed in indicators logged but not in indicators not logged
Image
but not in idicator(s)
if i test the command on dashboard or in indicators is working in both side
the strage thing is that i do not change nothing and in previuous version was showed. maybe the "space" of the grid is not enouth to show the numbers?

the live command i have not setted because to me is not usefull, so i disable it (was disabled also for in the previous version)

megamarco83
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2015 9:25 am

Re: meterN 0.9

Post by megamarco83 » Sun Dec 30, 2018 2:10 pm

ps.
this is the contain of nM_ILIVEMEMORY.json

Code: Select all

{"Voltage1":"225.50","Corrente2":"8.11","frequenza3":"50.00","cospi4":"0.94","Boiler5":"0","Resistenza6":null,"gas7":"1244.79"}
so not a reason to not show the number of gas 1244.79 in indicator(s) nt logged table

jeanmarc
Posts: 1624
Joined: Thu Aug 29, 2013 7:16 am

Re: meterN 0.9

Post by jeanmarc » Mon Jan 07, 2019 10:55 am

Hello,

meterN 0.9.2 is out :

- Updated HighCharts libs
- Pushover need new api key (due to spam). So, you need to save the configuration for each meter
- Bug in indicator if returned a null value

I've also rework comapps_examples (req_espeasy) and also poolmeters, pooler.php allow drift positive correction for pulse meters.

Wishing you a happy new year full of happiness
Bye

NevD
Posts: 142
Joined: Tue Mar 11, 2014 12:22 am

Re: meterN 0.9

Post by NevD » Tue Jan 08, 2019 9:41 pm

Thanks very much Jeanmarc install working perfectly for me.

Nev

jeanmarc
Posts: 1624
Joined: Thu Aug 29, 2013 7:16 am

Re: meterN 0.9

Post by jeanmarc » Wed Jan 09, 2019 7:19 am

Thanks for the feedback Nev. It's also good to know when it work :lol:

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests