New install on ArchLinux on RPi2

Talks about solar stuff
jeanmarc
Posts: 1408
Joined: Thu Aug 29, 2013 7:16 am

Re: New install on ArchLinux on RPi2

Post by jeanmarc » Tue Sep 05, 2017 5:24 pm

It look ok to me. Enable debug, try to start 123s and report the error log.
Mind that it will always jump to admin until there is no /dev/shm/123s_MEMORY.json file.

morreale
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2016 9:31 pm

Re: New install on ArchLinux on RPi2

Post by morreale » Thu Sep 07, 2017 1:21 am

Very odd...after enabling debug mode this last time the index page began loading properly and has now been working correctly (debug now off)
I had enabled debug mode previously and didn't have the same result.

If I wanted to export the historical data from my old install and import to the new install is there a method?

I will probably also look at implementing your backup script.

Now if I can just figure out why I am getting these - has been happening for a year.

Code: Select all

#1 06/09/2017 19:09:02	Riso warning 2.6 Mohm
#1 06/09/2017 19:04:00	Riso warning 2.6 Mohm
#1 06/09/2017 18:59:00	Riso warning 2.6 Mohm
#1 06/09/2017 18:54:00	Riso warning 2.6 Mohm
#1 06/09/2017 18:49:00	Riso warning 2.6 Mohm
#1 06/09/2017 18:44:01	Riso warning 2.6 Mohm
#1 06/09/2017 18:39:01	Riso warning 2.6 Mohm
#1 06/09/2017 18:39:01	VGrid high warning 250.11 V on phase 1
#1 06/09/2017 18:34:00	Riso warning 2.6 Mohm
#1 06/09/2017 18:29:01	Riso warning 2.6 Mohm
#1 06/09/2017 18:24:02	Riso warning 2.6 Mohm
Thanks for the assistance Jean-Marc!

jeanmarc
Posts: 1408
Joined: Thu Aug 29, 2013 7:16 am

Re: New install on ArchLinux on RPi2

Post by jeanmarc » Thu Sep 07, 2017 6:45 am

Hi,
Odd indeed, I don't know what happened.

You simply need to import your previous data to data/invt1/production/energyYYYY.csv and into csv/ for detailled data. (beware to keep writable energy2017)
For the Riso warning, you can adjust the "Resistance insulation threshold" in inverter's config. But 2.6M seem a bit low to me if it's continuously..

morreale
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Mar 20, 2016 9:31 pm

Re: New install on ArchLinux on RPi2

Post by morreale » Sat Sep 09, 2017 4:55 am

jeanmarc wrote:
Tue Sep 05, 2017 5:24 pm
Mind that it will always jump to admin until there is no /dev/shm/123s_MEMORY.json file.
what do you mean by this? it is now loading directly into admin page again.

jeanmarc
Posts: 1408
Joined: Thu Aug 29, 2013 7:16 am

Re: New install on ArchLinux on RPi2

Post by jeanmarc » Sat Sep 09, 2017 7:33 am

If your computer is restarted without using "boot123s", you won't have data in your RAM memory.
Hence, if you go into http://yourlogger/123solar/ it will redirect to http://yourlogger/123solar/admin/ to configure and start 123s yourself.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest